The auction calendar includes all future and past auction dates for Austrian government bonds, including the corresponding value dates for the current year. In 2020, the expected government bond issue volume is between 18 and 21 billion euros.

Planned auction and value dates for Austrian government bonds 2019 and 2020

Auction dates Value dates

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Thursday 9 January 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Thursday 9 April 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Thursday 7 May 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Thursday 4 June 2020

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Thursday 9 July 2020

Tuesday 4 August 2020 (reserve date)

Thursday 6 August 2020

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Thursday 10 September 2020

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Thursday 5 November 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020 Friday 11 December 2020

 

Any more questions?

If you would like more detailed information or an individual consultation on our range of data, do not hesitate to contact us.
Auction Agent for Austrian Government Bonds
T +43 1 53127-1315
govbonds@oekb.at