The Federal Ministry of Finance and OeKB offer further incentives for exports to 14 countries.

In order to support Austrian exporters in highly potential markets and following positive developments abroad, maximum transaction limits and maximum credit terms for transactions to countries such as Albania, Argentina, Cote d'Ivoire, Georgia, Kenya, Senegal and Tanzania have been expanded.

List of Countries

Country Analysis Service Centre

Country Analysis Service Centre
T +43 1 53127-2606