The country category for Egypt, Albania, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and Bahrain has been changed.

New categories

Country new category former category
Egypt 5 6
Albania 5 6
Kazakhstan 5 6
Uzbekistan 5 6
Bahrain 5 4

The maximum percentage of cover for political risks in Egypt, Albania, Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan is now 100% (instead of 99%).

Information on further countries can be found under the following link: